Missouri’s universities offer graduate and undergraduate opportunities for Taiwanese students. The University of Missouri is Missouri’s statewide public university system with campuses in Columbia, St. Louis, Kansas City and Rolla. There is also a network of regional universities. This network includes: Missouri State University in Springfield, Southeast Missouri State University in Cape Girardeau, Truman State University in Kirksville, Northwest Missouri State University in Maryville and the University of Central Missouri in Warrensburg.

Washington University in St. Louis, a private Missouri university, is world renown for its research in genetics and life sciences.

University of Missouri–Columbia  
University of Missouri–Rolla

On Jan. 1, 2008, the University of Missouri-Rolla (UMR) reorganized as Missouri University of Science and Technology, or Missouri S&T for short.

University of Missouri–Kansas City  
University of Missouri–St. Louis  
Missouri State University in Springfield  
Southeast Missouri State University  
Truman State University in Kirksville  
Northwest Missouri State University in Maryville  
The University of Central Missouri in Warrensburg  
Washington University in St. Louis  

More information about Missouri Higher Education, please refer to http://www.dhe.mo.gov



Goto Top
Contents ?Missouri Department of Agriculture Maintain By jc's creation